“So I’m going to ignore the rumors, and focus on what is real, an opportunity to help by doing what I love.  Judge me on the music!  Love y’all.”

Mariah Yeater alleges that her son, Tristyn Anthony Markhouse Yeater, was conceived in a half-minute.  It was a wham-bam-thank-you-ma’am encounter.

  “I asked him to put on a condom, but he insisted that he did not want to, because it was his first time and he wanted to feel everything.  He then quickly took off my clothes, and we had sex.  I was on top of some sort of shelf.  The sexual intercourse was brief, lasting only approximately 30 seconds.  He was clearly embarrassed about how the sex did not last very long.”

Yeater claims she tried to contact him after she got pregnant, but his representatives never called her back.

If this malicious, salacious account of his alleged first successful sexual penetration is true,  then these might be the 30 seconds that will destroy his squeaky clean image.

Not surprising, his fans are coming to the rescue.  A fan on Twitter wrote:  “Dear Mariah Yeater, Roses are Red…Stay away from Bieber or the Beliebers will KILL YOU.” @SessyKidrahl