Taken this year in the morning on Thursday, October 31. Sent via Adobe Photoshop Express (App Store | Google Play Store | Windows Store)

Sent from my dumb iPad
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2316338/Amanda-Knox-book-Im-proud-night-stands-drug-use-says-Foxy-Knoxy.html

Is she out of her mind?  I can’t believe this woman would publish an autobiography to tell all.  She is still facing a retrial for the murder of  British student and roommate Meredith Kercher.  What is wrong with this picture?  How come she is being allowed to profit from a crime?  I’m beginning to change my view of this woman.  Her beauty and place of birth did make me biased in her favor and against an Italian court which couldn’t convict her despite the evidence against her.  Her family should have prevented this idiocy from happening.  I’m not sure why a woman would be so proud of being a slut and a drug user.