Taxader

http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/usc000lx2l#dyfi

You may use this box to clarify answers or to make observations that are not accommodated by other questions. You may also give first-person descriptions of how the earthquake affected you. USGS scientists may use some of the information that you enter in qualitative descriptions of shaking or damage in USGS publications. You would be identified as “an observer” and your location would be given in general terms. Parts of some first-person accounts may be reproduced as quotations in USGS publications.

I was surprised when I felt the quake. I was sitting enjoying a drink at Imaginaria, in Cali, Colombia. I looked to see if the floor was like in the States, made of wood. I looked up and confirmed it with a friend seated across. They all went on facebook to see if anyone else had felt it.

And they had.

Sent from my dumB iPad

