I’ve known her for many years and have found her to be an honest hard-working woman who gave birth to two children. Because the media is so nosy and always trying to destroy reputations, I understand Melinda’s initial story of being inseminated artificially. Whose business is it to know such private parts of her life?

Early last year Melinda published her love story. That’s where I found out the identity of her lover and donor. It doesn’t matter to me if she had this affair while Mr. Sliwa was still married. She has the right to love. Sometimes relationships evolve out of circumstances I don’t understand.

Let Melinda Katz and Curtis Sliwa enjoy their relationship. They’ve created a union, and time will test their love for each other.
http://newyork.cbslocal.com/2013/12/11/melinda-katz-takes-the-stand-in-sliwa-child-support-case/I

Sent from my dumB iPad

