A special fundraiser is being held for Fallon Mirsky in Astoria, Queens.

Read more at:

http://fallonmirsky.wordpress.com/2014/02/21/february-21-2014/

and

http://queenscourier.com

FALLON MIRSKY

1899702_10101059590434260_1901043955_oHey!

Wow do I have a lot of news to share because so much has been happening.  Sometimes I think I am living in a soap opera because there is always something happening.  At least I can’t say my life is ever “boring” because there is always something occurring! 

I guess I will begin with the biggest announcement!  A special fundraiser is being held for me at the Melrose Ballroom, and I would love for you all to attend.  It is very important for as many people to come because I am scheduled to undergo an intense treatment called a Ketamine Coma in Mexico on May 1st.  This is my last option and will only be able to get it with the help of others, as it will cost over $100,000. 

 In addition, I am suffering immensely and need dire medical treatment even within the United States such as medications…

View original post 1,961 more words