Everyone deserves a first chance, a second,third, fourth, fifth, sixth, seventh,…,an… x’th chance. I understand people enjoy helping other succeed.  I’m no different in that I find happiness seeing others overcoming hardships.

But when it comes to politicians, corporate leaders, and those whose trust we place in them; I don’t believe they deserve any more chances.

But in the good old US of A, corporate positions are traded just like priests were being traded around our communities to prey on the “innocent.”  The woman running on the Republican side of the 2016 election for President of the United States of America is one of these rejects who always finds a job in Corporate America.

and now,

Melinda Katz…

Who is at the helm of queens county?  I know what she will answer in her high pitched voice.

“I Am”